Yukino Azusagawa ver. 2 (Swimsuit) – Yakitate!! Japan

Yukino Azusagawa

Ja Pan!!! Nihon Pan!!! Mizuki??? Oh my what does swimsuit gotta do with bread, who cares anyways, the swimsuit version of Yukino from the famous cooking bread series Yakitate!! Japan was announced to be released soon. Previously baker dress version was released world wide but I didn’t manage to get my hands on it but maybe if I had a lil’ financial income you would find it in my collection of figures.

Unlike the pink dress version, she looks more innocent and gentle-like, compared to the other one where she looks a lil *cough* ‘I know you want some…‘ :3 . Well I liked the series, even though it didn’t ended that well, but I’m very likely to put this one on my wish-list. Geez, who can resist the swimsuit version, the workmanship looks great and it definitely would look stunning with my other mizuki collections.

Leave a Reply

