Shana (Melon Bun ver.) – Shakugan no Shana

Your red haired (well normal form for now) is back with a cute Melon Bun version just released in the market today. All you Melon bun fans (I just remembered I already have a melon bun chick back in Perth, Ren from DearS) would be happy to know that this is going to be a pretty big size PVC as it’s out in a 1/6 scale. Because summer happens to be just around the corner I guess the wear resembles

more or less to what’s coming in summer, Gekijouban Shakugan no Shana (劇場版 灼眼のシャナ).


I’ve watch the anime before and it was pretty much alright but I’m not that interested in the PVCs made by the lots of productions out there. I’m just waiting for the movie itself and also the second season due around this year too. So shana fans could go down to their local stores now to check out if your sellers have received this item.

*Updates: if you want to see how the package and other reviews click here.

Item name : Shana Swimsuit Ver. (Completed Figure)
Manufacturer : Kotobukiya
Scale : 1/6
Material : PVC ABS
Producer : Houjun Otoyama
Original : Shakugan no Shana
Release Date : Apr
Regular Price : 6,800 yen

7 thoughts on “Shana (Melon Bun ver.) – Shakugan no Shana

  1. I’m still waiting for the guy to actually tell me when he’s gonna ship it. It’s been ages and I have really been unhappy with the service. He keeps delaying delivery. At times I feel like canceling it and get another costume. *sigh*

  2. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution &
    assist different customers like its aided me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

