Climax Jump Denliner Form…Releases 19.12

After a long time I finally am back home with a much better internet connection and able to once again start with my work. Well I’ve been doing some minor adjustments to the layout of the site but just to get back to what I do best I guess everyone has to wait until I’ll go ‘Climax form’ myself.

I assure you guys, I’ll be posting more so do be patient. I came back from a major metropolis which was whipping my butt off so now I need a well deserve relaxing vacation. At the mean time I’m waiting for the new Climax Jump single and PV, which are going to be sung by the 4 seiyuu (voice actors) of the Den-O imajins, to be release tomorrow. So at the mean time enjoya sneak peak.

One thought on “Climax Jump Denliner Form…Releases 19.12

Leave a Reply

