Kuching, my home, my place

13-12-07_2047

After almost half a year in Kuala Lumpur, I decided to go back to my hometown of Kuching. Like they say it’s always great to be back home no matter how many bad memories or what people still say about you when you where away.

Well a few reasons I came back was to escape the busy life of the metropolis, my family who will be leaving for overseas so someone has to feed the dog and also my childhood friend’s wedding. When I went back I recalled lots of the fun this I did with all my old friends who are all scatter around the globe. With a twist of fate, it looks like this year old faces and people who I haven’t met for ages start appearing and it really was great to see them still alive and kicking.

Leave a Reply

