Haruhi, Yuki, Mikuru; Nendoroid Petit

Nendoroids are one of the most cuties figures one can get in the market today. Produced by Good Smile Company, their popularity has been up to standard and most people are pleased at the finished work. Nendoroid Petit is a smaller version of the original nendoroid but the craftsmanship is seriously good. Nendoroids are quite heavy actually so bringing them around seriously needs space and effort. As for the petit versions they are mobile and you can carry quite a number of them without any hassle.

I usually bring along with me one of my figma collection to take photo shots with but because I’ll be on a long Christmas – New Year – Chinese New Year holiday, I decided to let my collection of Suzumiya Haruhi Nendoroid Petits to tag along with me to my hometown. Before taking off, I went around KLIA (Kuala Lumpur International Airport) to take a few snaps of my nendoroids. Some people where staring at me but I didn’t mind. The longer you’re in this business you’ll get kinda immune to these receptions.

Yuki performing her solo while the fans are eating, that’s a huge fish.

Yuki-chan wants to get juiced up.

Mikuru loves Cheesecake.

Time to go center stage, what ’bout my star…

Look outside the window, it’s a bird no it’s a plane.

Haruhi wants some of my sweet stuff on flight.

Now she’s telling me to eat right and don’t talk with my mouth full.

For more photos and my side Project, do check out my facebook.

One thought on “Haruhi, Yuki, Mikuru; Nendoroid Petit

  1. Very cute Haruhi petits^^ and I know what you mean when people stares when taking photos if nendos or petits.. I got that a lot too =D Maybe people just curious about it… He he he…

Leave a Reply

