Good Smile Company – Nendoroid Petit – Vocaloid Puchi 01

Nyaa~ Finally I can pre-order my Vocaloid Puchi at my local shops, gosh they are the most adorable thing I’ve ever seen this year (alright I’m lying, besides Saber Liliy Nendoroid and K-ON! Bu set Nendoroid). Last year, I got myself the Haruhi Puchi and they where like ‘the highlight’ when I brought them all over my hometown. I think when I’m going back this year, it’s going to be Vocaloid Puchi Madness!

I saw the preview a month back on Mika-tan’s blog. They where really awesome and I didn’t hesitate to actually get them once the pre-orders where out. You can view some studio shots at the main website.

Check out the CMs.

Manufacturer: Good Smile Company
Retailed Price: RM 259
Release: November 2009

There goes my end of the year sales.

© Smith Hioka/Caffein/daigoman/Nanameue P/Onyx Kobayashi/CFM

Leave a Reply

