Fate/unlimited codes – Saber Lily – Preview

Saber Lily -Distant Avalon-, one of the most hottest figures this year is about the hit the stores soon. Some may find a few photos from Danny Choo’s blog and Mikatan’s blog. Last I checked back the orders, it was supposedly released in June September but I guess GSC had a few delays so I guess early October will be Saber Lily’s month. Why I say so, because the Nendoroid version would be (hopefully) out around that month too. Anyone kind enough to give poor lil Anjerasu a nice Saber Lily as a birthday gift *wink*, I’ just kidding. I pre-ordered it so getting a second one would really be quite disturbing (not to me but to those who spend the money). For more preview of the package and the model works click here which links to Mikatan’s blog. Something quite interesting for consumers like us about this product, GSC have release a very interesting article about buying the legit product.

Leave a Reply

