5000 hits

I would like to express my sincere thanks everyone who has been visiting this Otaku blog for the month of September. I know it’s not much but getting 5000 hits this month means a lot to me especially when it has been operating for about 2 years under wordpress. Many have asked me to be active with my site but I’ve been neglecting it a few times due the very busy schedule I have. But anyways thank you for the support and hope to serve you with more information and my thoughts in the near future. ほんとうにありがとう!

Leave a Reply

